LOADING CLOSE

About us

Dr. Maria Walther
Dr. Maria Walther
Digital Learning Inspirer

Managing Director

Patrick Walther
Patrick Walther
Digital Learning Inspirer

Managing Director

Our basis

Our experience is based on years of experience advising a range of international corporate clients on large and complex e-learning initiatives. We also have experience in universities, a research institute, and as implementation consultants in Germany’s leading full-service provider for e-learning. In addition to the design and support of workshops and training, we have managed and implemented research and e-learning projects at home and abroad. We value ethical business and remain independent e-learning advisors.

Our mission

For you to profit from our many years of experience with companies of various sizes in numerous industries. We are seasoned experts! Instead of the simple commissioning of e-learning software, we focus on supporting our customers with holistic, independent and professional advice and support. We provide support in the selection and introduction of digital learning software, the optimization of the processes and the further development of the company-wide E-Learning strategy.

Our vision

Between us, we have many years of professional experience in E-Learning and IT consulting. Our vision is to help you succeed! Our goal is to facilitate company-wide and strategic use of e-learning software and content that is in-line with your corporate goals. Relevant interfaces to other systems are implemented to manage the user data efficiently and to analyze the data accurately. We offer an individualised digital learning solution tailored to your specific needs, thereby saving you resources, time and costs.

LOADING CLOSE

Über uns

Unsere Basis

Wir verfügen über mehrjährige Erfahrungen im Bereich E-Learning und IT Consulting. Unsere Stationen umfassen Stellen an Universitäten, in einem Forschungsinstitut sowie in einem der führenden deutschen Unternehmen für E-Learning Software. Neben der Konzipierung und Betreuung von Workshops und Trainings haben wir Forschungs- und E-Learningprojekte im In- und Ausland vollständig geleitet und umgesetzt. Wir sind nach PMI zertifiziert und legen Wert auf eine professionelle Projektarbeit.

Unsere Mission

Statt der schlichten Inbetriebnahme von E-Learning Software setzen wir den Fokus auf die ganzheitliche und unabhängige Beratung und Begleitung unserer Kunden. Wir leisten Unterstützung bei der Auswahl und Einführung der Software im Unternehmen, der Optimierung der Prozesse sowie der Weiterentwicklung der unternehmensweiten Lernstrategie. Dabei profitieren wir von unseren jahrelangen Erfahrungen bei Unternehmen von unterschiedlicher Größe und in diversen Branchen.

Unsere Vision

Unser Ziel ist der unternehmensweite und strategische Einsatz von E-Learning Software und Inhalten, welche im Einklang mit den Unternehmenszielen stehen. Relevante Schnittstellen zu anderen Systemen sind implementiert um die Nutzerdaten effizient zu verwalten und die Daten zielgenau zu analysieren. Die im Unternehmen eingeführten Lösungen für digitales Lernen führen zu einer individuellen und jederzeit verfügbaren Qualifikation des Mitarbeiters und schonen dabei Ressourcen und Kosten.