LOADING CLOSE
Learning strategy
We analyze your current situation and work with you to develop the optimal learning strategy in the digital transformation process. Resources are used more efficiently and the training costs per employee are reduced.
Enabling people
We educate and develop the responsible employees in the creation of e-learning content as well as in the administration of learning platforms and learning management systems.
Innovation
We design new learning methods and develop innovative learning elements such as AR / VR, 360 ° videos, chatbots, gaming apps, and much more. to meet individual learning needs.

The Company

Founded in February 2018, we have made it our mission to promote digital learning. Quality is more important to us than quantity – we see ourselves as service providers and work 100% independent and customer-oriented. All our workshops are individualized and tailored to the needs of our customers. Complete documentation is a matter of course for us and part of our transparent way of working.

About us

Our target groups

We not only work with companies, but also with individuals. Likewise, public institutions as well as research institutes belong to our business partners.

  • Personal development, HR departments, as well as IT – these are usually the ones we are working on with digital learning concepts. The construction sites are diverse: which technology should be used, which content is offered and which strategy is behind everything? We support you at all key points and contribute our expertise.
  • We support trainers, coaches and mentors to expand the training portfolio with digital learning components. The addition of digital learning content allows a more comprehensive and sustainable learning accompaniment. In addition, the further development of our own training portfolio towards a blended learning concept ensures competitiveness.
  • Digitization is also a progressive process in public institutions. We develop concepts for implementation in the area of ​​employee training, train employees in the use of tools and, if necessary, also create digital learning content. We work at a daily rate specially adapted for public institutions.
  • As certified innovation managers, we are interested in forward-looking projects. Here we support research institutions with our practical experience also like to cooperate in order to develop and test modern learning methods.

Our Expertise

We each have more than 10 years of experience in the e-learning industry and have gained international project experience in large companies. As certified Project Management Professionals PMP® we work according to the PMI standard. We continue our education every year and have recently successfully completed certification as an innovation manager..

Digital Learning100
Projectmanagement100
Innovation Management85
Change Management50

Our projects

Here you will find an excerpt of our customer projects

LOADING CLOSE
Lernstrategie
Wir analysieren Ihre aktuelle Situation und erarbeiten mit Ihnen gemeinsam die optimale Lernstrategie im digitalen Transformations- prozess. Die Tools und Inhalte werden daran aufgebaut und angepasst.
Mitarbeiterbefähigung
Wir bilden und entwickeln die verantwortlichen Mitarbeiter bei der Erstellung von E-Learning Inhalten als auch bei der Administration von Lernplattformen und Lernmanagement- systemen.
Innovationen
Wir konzipieren neue Lernmethoden und entwickeln innovative Lernelemente wie AR / VR, 360° Videos, Chatbots, Gaming Apps, uvm. um individuellen Lernbedürfnissen zu entsprechen.

Das Unternehmen

Gegründet im Februar 2018 haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, digitales Lernen voranzutreiben. Qualität ist uns wichtiger als Quantität – wir verstehen uns als Dienstleister und arbeiten zu 100% unabhängig und kundenorientiert. Alle unsere Workshops sind individualisiert und auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten. Vollständige Dokumentationen sind für uns selbstverständlich und Teil unserer transparenten Arbeitsweise.

Über uns

Unsere Zielgruppen

Wir arbeiten nicht nur mit Unternehmen zusammen, sondern auch mit Einzelpersonen. Ebenso gehören öffentliche Einrichtungen als auch Forschungsinstitute zu unseren Geschäftspartnern.

  • Personalentwicklungen, HR-Abteilungen, als auch IT – in der Regel sind dies diejenigen mit denen wir an digitalen Lernkonzepten tüfteln. Die Baustellen sind dabei Vielfältig: welche Technik soll eingesetzt werden, welche Inhalte werden angeboten und welche Strategie steht hinter allem? Wir unterstützen an allen Eckpunkten und bringen unsere Expertise ein.
  • Wir unterstützen Trainer, Coaches und Mentoren dabei das Trainigsportfolio um digitale Lernkomponeten zu erweitern. Durch die Hinzunahme von digitalen Lerninhalten ist eine umfangreichere und nachhaltigere Lernbegleitung möglich. Zudem sichert die Weiterentwicklung des eigenen Trainingsportfolios hin zu einem Blended Learning Konzept die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.
  • Digitalisierung ist auch bei öffentlichen Einrichtungen ein fortschreitender Prozess. Wir erarbeiten Konzepte zur Umsetzung im Bereich Mitarbeiterweiterbildung, schulen die Mitarbeiter in der Anwendung von Tools, und erstellen bei Bedarf auch digitale Lerninhalte. Dabei arbeiten wir zu einem speziell für öffentliche Einrichtungen angepassten Tagessatz.
  • Als zertifzierte Innovationsmanager sind wir an zukunftsweisenden Projekten interessiert. Hierbei unterstützen wir Forschungseinrichtungen mit unserer Praxiserfahrung gehen auch gerne Kooperationen ein um moderne Lernmethoden zu entwickeln und zu testen.

Unsere Skills

Wir verfügen jeweils über mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der E-Learning Branche und haben dabei internationale Projekterfahrung auch in Großunternehmen sammeln dürfen. Als zertifizierte Project Management Professionals PMP® arbeiten wir nach dem PMI Standard. Wir bilden uns jährlich weiter und haben vor kurzem die Zertifizierung als Innovationsmanager erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

Digitales Lernen100
Projektmanagement100
Innovationsmanagement85
Change Management50

Unsere Projekte

Hier finden Sie einen Auszug unserer Kundenprojekte.